CES® CERTIFICATION COUNCIL ROSTER

Stacy Conner, CES®

Ten Thirty One, LLC
P.O. Box 4197
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503-316-1031
Fax: 503-316-1032
Email:
 stacy@tenthirtyonellc.com

 

Marissa LoCascio, CES® (Co-Chair)

1031 CORP.

100 Springhouse Drive, Suite 203
Collegeville, PA 19426
Phone: 610-792-4880
Fax: 610-792-4888

Email:  marissa@1031CORP.com

 

Lee David Medinets, CES®
Madison Exchange, LLC
1125 Ocean Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: 732-333-2475
Fax: 732-333-2476
EMail: davidm@madison1031.com

 

 

Kelly Pearl, CES®  

California Bank & Trust (Zions Bank)
16796 Bernardo Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92128
Phone: 858-357-7212
Fax: 888-357-0211
Email: kelly.pearl@calbt.com

 

Pierre Priestley, CES® (Co-Chair)
Investment Property Exchange
Services, Inc.

10 South LaSalle Street, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-223-4958
Fax: 312-223-4881
EMail: pierre.priestley@ipx1031.com

 

Wayne Roitsch, CES®
The Texas 1031 Exchange Company

516 N. Austin Street

Seguin, TX 78155

Phone: 830-608-1031

Fax: 888-740-5461
Email:
wayne@texas1031.com

 

 


©2011 Federation of Exchange Accommodators                                                           Contact Us  │  Terms and Conditions  │  Statement of Privacy  │  Refund Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software